Oud Kalimantan Grynops Bois d’Agar Grade A Indonésie

From 14.99

Le célèbre Oud Grynops du Kalimantan de Grade A… Très parfumé avec des notes épicées et sucrées ce Oud est idéal pour parfumer naturellement votre maison!

Effacer

Description

En exclusivité chez Sabily Collection le Kalimantan Grynops…

Cet excellent Oud issu du grand Bornéo (Kalimantan) est un genre de huit espèces d’arbres appelés Bois d’Aloès de la famille des Thymelaeaceae. Ils sont originaires d’Asie du Sud-Est et du sous-continent indien. Le genre Grynops est étroitement apparenté à l’Aquilaria et dans le passé, toutes les espèces étaient considérées comme appartenant aux arbres Aquilaria.

Notre Oud Kalimantan Grynops issu de la plantation au Grade A possède une bonne tenue à la senteur sucrée et bien épicée.

Ce bois d’aloès du Kalimantan est un bois rare mais connu des spécialistes de l’Agarwood.

Ce très bel encens naturel apportera à vos demeures et vos habits un fort parfum profond aux notes épicées et sucrées.

Le Oud du Kalimantan est incontestablement l’un des meilleurs au monde de part sa provenance (île de Bornéo) et son parfum boisé exquis et très appréciable! Il ravira vos invités lors vos grandes célébrations tels que les mariages ainsi que durant vos rencontres entre amis et familles.

Idéal pour parfumer sa demeure avant de recevoir ses invités, pour les grands évènements comme les fêtes et les mariages ou tout simplement pour passer un bon moment de détente.

Conseil d’utilisation pour le Oud:

Avec notre Oud à brûler vous allez profiter d’un voyage olfactif exceptionnel qui vous offrira une expérience unique. Nous recommandons très fortement l’utilisation d’une couche d’aluminium sur votre charbon ardent afin de prolonger la durée de combustion et de vous garantir un arôme pure et de meilleure qualité!

Ses vertus:

Le bois d’Agar est également considéré comme un aphrodisiaque très puissant. Dans beaucoup de cultures, les femmes imprégnaient leurs vêtements aussi bien qu’elles-mêmes de son parfum. Utilisé en médecine, le bois d’Agar est un remède pour les désordres nerveux tels que la névrose, le comportement obsédant, et l’épuisement. Il est fortement psychoactif et permet un rapprochement avec notre côté spirituel. C’est pourquoi, il est l’encens de méditation par excellence, apportant l’énergie au centre et calmant l’esprit. Son odeur vous procurera du bien être et dissipera votre stress.

On lui attribue des bienfaits contre les maux de ventre, certaines maladies cardio-vasculaires, les neuropathies, nausées ou l’asthme. Il est même largement utilisé par l’industrie pharmaceutique car naturellement riche en terpénoïdes (sédatif et anxiolytique naturel) ainsi qu’en polyphénols (antioxydant naturel). Il facilite aussi la digestion. Ses vertus médicinales ont été prouvées notamment pour les troubles du sommeil, le cholestérol et bien plus encore…

Sa rareté, et ses nombreuses vertus, font donc du bois d’agar un bois précieux extrêmement recherché, et donc extrêmement coûteux.

Ses notes: sucrées, boisées et très épicées.

N’hésitez plus… Laissez vous emporter.

Région: Kalimantan (Bornéo).

Bois d’Agar issu de la plantation.

Grade A.

Longue durée.

Conditionnement: 5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g.

Informations complémentaires

Weight

5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.H.
Excellent Quality

Wood chips are of superb quality and the vapour is very dense and bery long lasting. Fragrance is ultimate.

Thank you for the review and being a loyal customer! See you soon..

Oud Chips Kalimantan Gyrinops Grade A Indonesia

14.99194.90

The famous Oud Gyrinops Kalimantan Grade A… Very fragrant with spicy and sweet notes this Agarwood chips is ideal to naturally perfume your home!

Clear

Description

Exclusively at Sabily Collection Kalimantan Gyrinops…

This excellent Aloeswood from the great Borneo (Kalimantan) is a genus of eight species of trees called the Aloes Wood of the family Thymelaeaceae. They are from Southeast Asia and the Indian subcontinent. The genus Gyrinops is closely related to Aquilaria and in the past all species were considered Aquilaria trees.

Our Oud Kalimantan Gyrinops from the plantation Grade A has a good sweet and spicy fragrance.

This Kalimantan Gyrinops wood is a rare wood but known to Agarwood specialists.

This beautiful natural incense will bring to your homes and your clothes a strong deep perfume with spicy and sweet notes.

The Oud Kalimantan is undoubtedly one of the best in the world because of its origin (island of Borneo) and its exquisite woody fragrance and very appreciable! It will delight your guests during your big celebrations such as weddings as well as during your meetings with friends and families.

Ideal to perfume your home before receiving guests, for major events such as parties and weddings or simply to spend a good time relaxing.

Directions to use for Oud:

With our Oud to burn you will enjoy an exceptional olfactory journey that will offer you a unique experience. We strongly recommend the use of a layer of aluminum on your hot charcoal in order to prolong the burning time and to guarantee you a pure and better aroma!

Its benefits:

Agarwood is also considered a very powerful aphrodisiac. In many cultures, women imbued their clothes as well as they perfume themselves. Used in medicine, agarwood is a cure for nervous disorders such as neurosis, obsessive behavior, and exhaustion. He is highly psychoactive and allows a rapprochement with our spiritual side. This is why it is the meditation incense par excellence, bringing energy to the center and calming the mind. Its smell will give you well being and dissipate your stress.

It is credited with benefits against stomach aches, certain cardiovascular diseases, neuropathies, nausea or asthma. It is even widely used by the pharmaceutical industry because it is naturally rich in terpenoids (natural sedative and anxiolytic) as well as in polyphenols (natural antioxidant). It also aids digestion. Its medicinal properties have been proven in particular for sleep disorders, cholesterol and much more…

Its rarity, and its many virtues, therefore make agarwood an extremely sought-after precious wood, and therefore extremely expensive.

Its notes: sweet, woody and very spicy.

Do not hesitate… Let yourself go.

Region: Kalimantan (Borneo)

Agarwood from the plantation

Grade A.

Long lasting.

Packaging: 5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g.

Additional information

Weight

5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.H.
Excellent Quality

Wood chips are of superb quality and the vapour is very dense and bery long lasting. Fragrance is ultimate.

Thank you for the review and being a loyal customer! See you soon..